CALL or TEXT FOR A FREE ESTIMATE (239) 634-2012 3 ROOMS STEAM CARPET CLEAN $99 Steam Carpet - Tile & Grout - Furniture Cleaning - Grout Color Change & Seal
          CALL or TEXT FOR AFREE ESTIMATE (239) 634-2012     3 ROOMS STEAM CARPET CLEAN $99               Steam Carpet - Tile & Grout - Furniture     Cleaning - Grout Color Change & Seal
Xtreme Carpet & Tile Cleaning, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Fort Myers, FL
XTREME CARPET CLEANING SERVICING ALL OF SWFL
XTREME TILE GROUT CLEANING
FREE SEAL WITH ANY CLEAN THIS WEEK!

SUMMER HOURS

Mon-Fri :

08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat :

09:00 am - 05:00 pm

FURNITURE CLEANING
PET URINE & ODOR REMOVAL

CALL NOW

 239-634-2012

 __________

 

 Our Services

 __________

Steam Carpet Cleaning

Tile & Grout Cleaning

Water Extraction

Commercial Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Furniture Cleaning

Grout Recoloring

Marble Cleaning

Sealing Tile & Grout

Grout Color Change or Color Repair

Pet Urine Removal Treatments

Blood Removal

Red Stains /Coffee / Wine/ Orange Removal

Pet Smell / Harsh Smell Removal

Protectants

Drape Cleaning

Mattress Clean

________________

GUARANTEED CLEAN

TILE AND GROUT CLEANING XTREME TILE & GROUT CLEANING

   OUR ANGIES LIST CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

 
Review Date: May 19, 2015
Member: 
Ronald Dilling

Estero, FL 33928
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 21, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$149.00
Home Build Year: 
2013
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned tile floor
Member Comments: 
Arrived on time.  Very good job.  Professional work.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: November 04, 2014
Member: 
Gregory Gibson
 FL 32327
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
October 15, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
November 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
No
Description Of Work: 
We have used Xtreme Carpet Care. They provided carpet cleaning for us.
Member Comments: 
They were very professional and had a very nice staff. The dog smelll would  be gone off your carpet when they are finished.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Transcribed from a telephone interview
 
Overall B
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: October 25, 2014
Member: 
Richard W Ross

Naples, FL 34114
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Ceramic Tile
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$215.00
Description Of Work: 
cleaned grout & carpet
Member Comments: 
perfect
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 

 

Review Date: July 02, 2014

Member: 
Maxcy Hall

North Fort Myers, FL 33917
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
December 10, 2013
Last Modified Date: 
July 10, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$99.00
Description Of Work: 
They came out and cleaned the carpets.
Member Comments: 
Even though it was more than the normal three rooms, they charged me $99. They were able to do it on a very short notice and there were two or three people that came out; they were very professional and did a very good job.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Transcribed from a telephone interview
 
Review Date: June 29, 2014
Member: 
Todd Rosenthal

Naples Motorsports, Inc.
Naples, FL 34104
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
June 12, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
July 07, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$99.00
Home Build Year: 
2007
Description Of Work: 
They were hired to clean a pet stain. I am a realtor and I'd highly recommend them.
Member Comments: 
They showed up on time. Always answered my calls. Did a great job. Very polite. I'd highly recommend.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: June 27, 2014
Member: 
Todd Rosenthal

Naples Motorsports, Inc.
Naples, FL 34104
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
June 16, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$99.00
Description Of Work: 
They were very professional. Showed up on time. Communication was excellent. I would highly recommend
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: June 27, 2014
Member: 
Diego Becerra
Apt 15
FT. MYERS, FL 33919
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 15, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Description Of Work: 
They cleaned the carpet in our condo.
Member Comments: 
They are very good. They are professional, quick with their work, and the price was fair for what they did. They work hard and make sure they do a good job.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: May 10, 2014
Member: 
sandra beihl

BONITA SPRINGS, FL 34135
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
March 01, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
May 13, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$1,400.00
Description Of Work: 
Color and sealed floor tile
Member Comments: 
I had purchased a Big Deal from Angie's List to have all of my tile grout cleaned. The once-white
 tile grout had turned black, becoming quite an eye sore. When Jamie from XTreme Cleaning arrived, he tested one of tile squares to see how well the grout would clean, but he didn't think I was going to be pleased with the result. He was right. The discoloration had gone too far and he didn't want to waste my time and money with ineffectiveness. I was very disappointed, as I had previously priced out having the entirety replaced to the tune of approximately $20k. When Jamie suggested that perhaps I'd like to "color" and then seal the grout, it seemed like a much more desirable solution. He spent time explaininig the process and together we decided on a grey color. He ordered the color, returning a week or so later with his assistant to do the project which required doing each 12" tile squares by hand. He even called in his wife to come assist. All three of them worked for five plus hours to transform my once ugly flooring into a softer-hued expanse. One that I have enjoyed living with ever since.
I highly recommend XTreme. Everyone was "XTremely" friendly and professional. They did what they said they would do, all the while assuring me that they only wanted me to be happy with their efforts when the job was finished.
Well, I was and still am.
Sandra B
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: April 23, 2014
Member: 
James Willis
.
Lehigh Acres, FL 33972
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
April 15, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$197.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned and sealed tile grout.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price B
Quality B
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
Review Date: March 31, 2014
Member: 
Terrence Kimper

NAPLES, FL 34104
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 21, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
July 17, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$450.00
Description Of Work: 
They scrubbed my tile floors and cleaned and sealed the grout. Big deal plus extra square feet at stated price per foot. Timely, efficient, effective.
Member Comments: 
.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: March 31, 2014
Member: 
Bruce Galbraith

Trinity, FL 34655
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
March 01, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
July 17, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$200.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned tile and grout. Sealed grout.
Member Comments: 
.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: March 26, 2014
Member: 
Terrence Kimper

NAPLES, FL 34104
Category: 
Ceramic Tile
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 21, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
April 01, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$300.00
Description Of Work: 
I used the "Big Deal" that I purchased for the services of Xtreme Carpet & Tile Cleaning. It was for tile and grout cleaning. According to the "Big Deal", there was an added charge for extra square footage and so I had them do quite a bit of extra square footage so I paid more.
Member Comments: 
It was okay. I can't think of anything they can improve on. They came out, they assessed the situation, they applied their technology and it came out good. I give them an A but I have to qualify that by saying that I have no experience with any other company or any other such service so it's the first time I've ever had anything like this done. I would give them an A because it was a good job. The price seemed reasonable to me. They called me, they set up an appointment, they came, they asked me what I wanted and I told them and they went and did it. I had no problems. They didn't have to change the appointment and they showed up when they said they would.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Transcribed from a telephone interview
 
Overall A
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: March 18, 2014
Member: 
Darlene Cassada

Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Ceramic Tile
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$320.00
Description Of Work: 
cleaned all tile and grout
Member Comments: 
The company arrived on time and was completely ready to do the job. Came well prepared and equipment is maintained to the highest standards. Evaluated the floors and gave recommendations. Also tried a few trial areas to see if the work was actually needed. They were extremely professional and courteous in all respects. They were very careful to ensure no damage was caused by the equipment. The quality of the work performed was superb. I would most highly recommend this company to others. They were honest and were not concerned with trying to "up-charge" us by doing additional and/or un-needed work.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
Review Date: March 10, 2014
Member: 
Mary Rhodes
28925 Carmel Way
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
March 08, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$225.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned our carpets in the house we were vacating.
Member Comments: 
Jamie and his team did a really good job on our carpets.  They were there on time and were done in just about 1.5 hours.  I would highly recommend them!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism B
 
 

 
Review Date: March 10, 2014
Member: 
Rose Collins

Estero, FL 33928
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 28, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$300.00
Home Build Year: 
2006
Description Of Work: 
cleaned tile
Member Comments: 
He arrived on time. We had a coupon which covered 300 sq.ft. I had him look at the floor and told him we would pay for more square feet other than the 300 sq. ft. We did decide to have more square feet cleaned. The result was very satisfying, and we would call him again and recommend him to others.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: March 06, 2014
Member: 
BECKY EASLICK

#104
Naples, FL 34110
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 15, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
March 11, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Home Build Year: 
1993
Description Of Work: 
I used the Big Deal of Xtreme Carpet and Tile Cleaning.
Member Comments: 
It was fine. I think they were half an hour late and they did not call.  I was the one who called them to ask where they are and they were defensive at that point. I was surprise they did call to say they are on their way.  But they did a good job and there was no problem
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Transcribed from a telephone interview
 
Overall B
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality C
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: March 06, 2014
Member: 
kathleen delaney

FT. MYERS, FL 33919
Category: 
Ceramic Tile
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 18, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$250.00
Description Of Work: 
We had our tile and grout cleaned and restored.  Melissa and her crew arrived on time and were very professional!!  They did an outstanding job, everything looks new again.  While there they noticed my bath tile looked poorly and gave an explanation and estimate to do that job also.  It came out better than I ever dreamed.  They also showed me how to keep all the tile and grout work in good condition between  professional cleaning.  I asked if they could also clean my bedroom rug while there and they did.  That also came out better than any cleaning I had previously had done.    
Member Comments: 
As stated above the work done was above and beyond my high expectations given it was an Angie's List provider.  I plan on using only them for any future work and will recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.  I want to specifically mention Melissa and her outstanding work and demeanor.  She was the epitome of professionalism!!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Wow! You have blessed me today with your amazing review! Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Melissa
Page Of Happiness Nominee
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: March 03, 2014
Member: 
Scott Dougherty

Fort Myers, FL 33913
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 21, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Description Of Work: 
buy a home and wanted the tile and grout cleaned/sealed before moving in.
Member Comments: 
I was very satisfied with the final outcome. They came when they said and did what they were suppose to do. Would recommend them anytime.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
 
 
Review Date: February 28, 2014
Member: 
Donald Whitehouse

NAPLES, FL 34110
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 19, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$375.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned the ceramic floor tiles and grout in our entire condo.
Member Comments: 
Technician was on time and very professional. Got right down to workand measured the square footage and then showed a sample of what he would do. The speed and the change in color of the grout line was amazing (just like the video on their website).We had an Angies special deal for 300 sq ft and he said what the additional charge would be and it was very reasonable. He moved the furniture and cleaned under them. One area did not clean up as well so he used a different chemical in that area to get it clean. When finished, he sealed all the grout lines to keep them clean longer.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
We greatly appreciate the review. Thank you for your purchase.
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: February 27, 2014
Member: 
James Young
.
Naples, FL 34113
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 20, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$197.00
Home Build Year: 
2003
Description Of Work: 
.
Member Comments: 
Everything went according to plan and need. The only thing that I thought was interesting was that a month later they dropped their price by $50 for the same service. That being said... I would not hesitate in using them  again.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Thank you for the great review. In regards to the price difference last month the special includes cleaning and sealing and this months special was for the cleaning only. I hope this clarifies your question.
 
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: February 27, 2014
Member: 
Madeleine Doran

FT. MYERS, FL 33901
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 19, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Home Build Year: 
1950
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned tile and grout.
Member Comments: 
Outstanding; communication before arrival was great; the outcome was more than I expected. I couldn't believe the tile could be so clean. Operator was very professional. Wholeheartedly recommend and will definitely use this company next time!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
Company Response: 
Thank you so much! We appreciate the business.
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: February 27, 2014
Member: 
Deborah Benz

BONITA SPRINGS, FL 34135
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 20, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$432.00
Description Of Work: 
Professionally cleaned and sealed tile and grout.
Member Comments: 
Did not realize that the offer of tile cleaning for $197.00 only covered 300 sq. ft. Paid an extra $235.00 to have remaining floor tiles cleaned. It would have been better to have this stated in their ad.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
I'm sorry for the confusion. It does state 300 Sq ft in the initial agreement.
 
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: February 19, 2014
Member: 
CHRISTINE SILLMAN

FT. MYERS, FL 33966
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 13, 2014
Hire Again: 
No
Approximate Cost: 
$175.00
Home Build Year: 
1978
Description Of Work: 
They came to clean the carpets of my home.
Member Comments: 
My experience was dissatisfying. They miss a large spot on the carpet. I have tried contacting them to see if they would come back out to clean the spot, but they have been unresponsive. However, the cleaning that they did do was okay.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Really, I'm shocked at this response! . The spot that we missed was because the 5,000 magazines in a huge basket we couldn't move but tried our best to do so. The ok job you said we did, unreal, The amount of black cat hair by the handfuls, on the white carpets you said had not been cleaned in 3 years kept us there over 3 hours for 4 rooms that normally takes us 30 min and still, I never changed the price on you. I cant believe after the great conversation we had , and The FREE tile sealer I gave you, The hug and prayers, You feel we deserve this C. Responsive time for us was an A We got you In with in a couple days and the only reason we haven't called you back is because we were closed when you left the message. I m sorry for the inconvenience we may have caused you.
 
 
Review Date: January 29, 2014
Member: 
Cindy Vilks

Naples, FL 34108
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 27, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$1,000.00
Description Of Work: 
Steam cleaned massive areas of tile, indoors and out. Sealed tile.
Member Comments: 
From phone booking to arrival, and throughout service done - totally professional, punctual, knowledgable and friendly. Hours worth of service and we are completely satisfied with how our tile looks.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: January 24, 2014
Member: 
lawrence farrell

NAPLES, FL 34119
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 20, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Description Of Work: 
.
Member Comments: 
.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: January 16, 2014
Member: 
Warren Krangel

Naples, FL 34113
Categories: 
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
January 15, 2014
Last Modified Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$457.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned tile and grout.
Member Comments: 
Extremely pleased with service. Very professional, competent, and courteous. Did an amazing job. Tile and grout look like new.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Thank you for the great review! We greatly appreciate it.

Melissa & Jaime
Xtreme Carpet and Tile Cleaning
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: January 08, 2014
Member: 
Noel Geddes

CAPE CORAL, FL 33993
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
November 29, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Description Of Work: 
Thoroughly cleaned my carpets.
Member Comments: 
Young man doing carpets was extremely professional. With this type of workmanship this company will go very far. By far best service I have received from an Angie's List member.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
I greatly appreciate this review! We thank you for choosing us and look forward to working with you in the future.
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: January 04, 2014
Member: 
Jane Espy

Sanibel, FL 33957
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Ceramic Tile
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
November 18, 2013
Last Modified Date: 
March 04, 2014
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$200.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned the carpet in 4 bedrooms and tile in 2 bathrooms and laundry room.
Member Comments: 
They did a great job.  Cleaned carpet and tile in laundry room and bath.   The tile looks like it is new. Were friendly and professional.  Really pleased with the job and will definitely use them again.  Also pleased with the cost.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Thanks,
We appreciate the great review. Thank You so much!.
 
 
Review Date: December 27, 2013
Member: 
Dawn Fox

Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
December 17, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Home Build Year: 
1973
Description Of Work: 
Steam Cleaning.
Member Comments: 
The men were pleasant and explained what they were going to do before they did it.  Super steam cleaning!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Company Response: 
Thank you [member name removed] for the great review!
 
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness B
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: December 15, 2013
Member: 
william poste

naples, FL 34120
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
December 09, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$150.00
Home Build Year: 
1992
Description Of Work: 
They cleaned carpets in 4 rooms.
Member Comments: 
The job was done quickly and professionally, after an initial problem determining whether job was in service area.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Submitted via E-Mail
 
Overall B
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness B
Punctuality B
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: December 15, 2013
Member: 
Phylllis Mason

Naples, FL 34108
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
December 09, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Description Of Work: 
I used XTREME CARPET & TILE CLEANING
Member Comments: 
We have had several carpet cleaners.  All have said they could not get our cat's stains out.  This company did!  We will use them again.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Submitted via E-Mail
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: December 14, 2013
Member: 
John Miltz

MARCO ISLAND, FL 34145
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Ceramic Tile
Upholstery Cleaning
Services Performed: 
No
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
December 09, 2013
Hire Again: 
No
Approximate Cost: 
$200.00
Home Build Year: 
2008
Description Of Work: 
I didn't use XTREME CARPET AND TILE CLEANING
Member Comments: 
I contacted this vendor prior to purchasing the Angie's big deal, to make sure they would service my area, since we are located in the far south west of one of the counties they listed as their service area. I was told by the woman at Xtreme that they will serive my area, but they do not come to my area every day. I said that was fine. I purchased the big deal, and then attempted to schedule, and go no response even after several attempts, inculding one that Angies said they would assist. Later, the woman at Xtreme said we were not in their service area - but, they told me they would come to my area. Needles to say I will not attempt to use Xtreme, but I am also unsure that I will continue to be a member of Angie's, as I felt they were not very proactive with my issue.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Submitted via E-Mail
Company Response: 
How can you give us a F if you never got any work done by us?

It was Angies list mistake for putting you in our service area , and yes she (employee) made a mistake by saying yes we service this area , but we did call you ahead of time and you were refunded by angies list. I am sorry for the inconvenience, but we do not deserve an F .
Sincerely, Owner of Xtreme
 
Overall F
Price N/A
Quality N/A
Responsiveness N/A
Punctuality N/A
Professionalism N/A
 
 
 

 
Review Date: December 12, 2013
Member: 
JOHN TEPLANSKY

Naples, FL 34109
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
November 24, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$145.00
Home Build Year: 
2004
Description Of Work: 
They did a wonderful job on our carpets
Member Comments: 
very fast and efficient.|I won't use anyone else.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
Submitted via E-Mail
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: November 18, 2013

Member: 
Carol Kraus

# 129
Ft.Myers, FL 33908
Categories: 
Carpet Cleaning
Ceramic Tile
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
November 10, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$275.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned carpet and cleaned grout thru out a 1100 square foot condo.
Member Comments: 
Excellent.  Carpet and grout never looked better.  Carpet is now so soft.  Although it is 12 years old it looks new.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: November 13, 2013
Member: 
Joseph Lyons
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
November 05, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$149.00
Home Build Year: 
1995
Description Of Work: 
`Cleaned carpets
Member Comments: 
There was a thirty minute delay in their arrival due to a mechanical problem. They did call and let us know about the delay. Once Jamie, the owner, arrived he asked to walk thru the house so I could point out any special problem areas. He then began to do his cleaning. He was thorough and businesslike as he made his way thru the house. We accepted his offer to keep several high velocity fans overnight  to help with the drying process (carpets were steam cleaned). Jamie said they use only the finest chemicals available and the results indicate that. When he had all but finished, we went thru the house again to see if I was happy with the result. I was, and would use them again.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
No
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality B
Professionalism A
 
 
Review Date: September 23, 2013
Member: 
Blackwater Property Management

Suite 101
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL 33544
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
August 20, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$199.00
Description Of Work: 
Deep Carpet Cleaning, LIKE NEW
Member Comments: 
Absolutely the best in business! Ryan the owner has done over 20 properties for us. Never had a Tenant complain. Keep up the good work!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: June 24, 2013
Member: 
KAROLYN NOUGHTON

FORT MYERS, FL 33908
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
June 24, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Home Build Year: 
1992
Description Of Work: 
They did a really good job at a good price.
Member Comments: 
They cleaned the carpets.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism
 
 
 
AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...
Review Date: October 09, 2013
Member: 
Phyllis Panik

FT. MYERS, FL 33919
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
July 01, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$85.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned carpets - 2 X rooms.
Member Comments: 
Fantastic. Will use again. Used 8 times at my office.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
 
 

 
AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...
Review Date: October 08, 2013
Member: 
Sharon Kaiser
 
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
September 24, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$150.00
Description Of Work: 
Cleaned carpet in living room 2 bedrooms and hallway.
Member Comments: 
They were very reasonable and did a great job. The whole process took an hour and a half and the owner explained what he was going to do and was very nice. There was no mess to clean up when he was done.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
 
 

 
AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...
Review Date: October 04, 2013
Member: 
Alyssa Marie
, FL 33917
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
September 23, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$149.00
Description Of Work: 
Carpet cleaning in 5 rooms.
Member Comments: 
Very good. They were on time despite rain. They moved my furniture. Cleaned & deodorized my home's carpet. I was very pleased.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
 

 

Review Date: September 23, 2013

Member: 
Blackwater Property Management
3815 Merryweather Lane
Suite 101
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL 33544
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
August 20, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$199.00
Description Of Work: 
Deep Carpet Cleaning, LIKE NEW
Member Comments: 
Absolutely the best in business! Ryan the owner has done over 20 properties for us. Never had a Tenant complain. Keep up the good work!
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
 
 

 
Review Date: June 24, 2013
Member: 
KAROLYN NOUGHTON
 
Category: 
Carpet Cleaning
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
June 24, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Home Build Year: 
1992
Description Of Work: 
They did a really good job at a good price.
Member Comments: 
They cleaned the carpets.
Share on Band of Neighbors: 
Yes
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism
 
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A

 

Professionalism


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© XTREME CARPET TILE CLEANING