CALL or TEXT FOR A FREE ESTIMATE (239) 634-2012 3 ROOMS STEAM CARPET CLEAN $99 Steam Carpet - Tile & Grout - Furniture Cleaning - Grout Color Change & Seal
          CALL or TEXT FOR AFREE ESTIMATE (239) 634-2012     3 ROOMS STEAM CARPET CLEAN $99               Steam Carpet - Tile & Grout - Furniture     Cleaning - Grout Color Change & Seal
Xtreme Carpet & Tile Cleaning, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Fort Myers, FL
XTREME CARPET CLEANING SERVICING ALL OF SWFL
XTREME TILE GROUT CLEANING
FREE SEAL WITH ANY CLEAN THIS WEEK!

SUMMER HOURS

Mon-Fri :

08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sat :

09:00 am - 05:00 pm

FURNITURE CLEANING
PET URINE & ODOR REMOVAL

CALL NOW

 239-634-2012

 __________

 

 Our Services

 __________

Steam Carpet Cleaning

Tile & Grout Cleaning

Water Extraction

Commercial Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Furniture Cleaning

Grout Recoloring

Marble Cleaning

Sealing Tile & Grout

Grout Color Change or Color Repair

Pet Urine Removal Treatments

Blood Removal

Red Stains /Coffee / Wine/ Orange Removal

Pet Smell / Harsh Smell Removal

Protectants

Drape Cleaning

Mattress Clean

________________

GUARANTEED CLEAN

TILE AND GROUT CLEANING XTREME TILE & GROUT CLEANING

Our Satisfied Customers GOOGLE REVIEWED

Great Service and very good price.
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Warden
2 months ago-
What a great experience. My cleaning job was small but Jaime and Melissa were great to deal with. It is so nice to do business with positive, kind people. David R came out and was so efficient. Thank you! I will use you again and tell people what great service you provide!
Cathy Solis
a month ago-
It's a great experience to have superior quality  necessary maintenance done in one's home.
David arrived on time, was cordial, respectful & is great at what he does. ...
More
It's a great experience to have superior quality  necessary maintenance done in one's home.
David arrived on time, was cordial, respectful & is great at what he does.

I highly recommend this company!
 
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Cathy, thank u thank u thank u. For the great review. We are so very happy they did a great job for you! ☺️
Chey Winkler
a month ago-
Amazing job. Service was on point and the crew that came over was very polite and made me very comfortable with them in my home. I will definitely use them again
Response from the ownera month ago
Wow. Thank you Chey for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to a great future as your new carpet cleaner. Melissa & Jamie
Brian Bement
3 months ago-
Great job from first call to signing the bill. Courteous. Respectful. Clean. Highly recommend.
Megan Meadow
7 months ago-
From the beginning to the end , they were friendly, professional and did a fantastic job. I had carpet and my grout cleaned. I also changed the grout color because it was stained and 20 yrs old. They did a beautiful job. I highly recommend them. It now looks new again.
Gina Hebert
11 months ago-
All I can say is wow what a great job they did on my rugs. I would highly recommend them,it was the first time I used them and I would now use them all the time. I will also tell all my friends and family to use them also. Joshua was awesome. Thanks again.
Stacy Miller
a year ago-
He was late arriving to the appointment but he called and kept me in the loop until he arrived.  Very professional in my book.  He did a sample area on the tile to show me what it would look like.  Gave an estimate of a fair price. I hired ...MoreHe was late arriving to the appointment but he called and kept me in the loop until he arrived.  Very professional in my book.  He did a sample area on the tile to show me what it would look like.  Gave an estimate of a fair price. I hired him on the spot.  He got to work immediately.  He went far beyond the scope of work I thought he would do.  Excellent at his craft.  I will only call him in the future.  Highly recommended.  When the job was completed, I paid his estimate and he was on his way.  Great person!
Response from the ownera year ago
Stacy, Thank you ! I'm glad your happy! This is what we work hard for. Customers such as yourself. ?
XTREME CARPET & TILE CLEANING LLC
a year ago-
Xtreme Carpet and Tile Cleaning also offer Water Restoration Services. Great and affordable Service for Insured & non Insurance policy holders. We highly Recommend . 
Michael Szabo
a year ago-
I was in the carpet cleaning business for 15 years, so I am very critical when it comes to how my carpets are cleaned. These guys did not disappoint. There were xtremely thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. Thank you so much.
Loading...
 
Jeff Crowley
3 years ago-
I really can't say enough good things about this place and the job they did. From start to finish everything was great. I called and spoke with the Melissa that responded to the comment here and she was extremely friendly and helpful. She ...MoreI really can't say enough good things about this place and the job they did. From start to finish everything was great. I called and spoke with the Melissa that responded to the comment here and she was extremely friendly and helpful. She asked me many rooms I'd be having done and was able to give me an estimate that was almost dead-on to the final price, no last minute charges or any kind of service fees or anything like that. When the cleaners got there I just showed them the rooms I needed done, and that was it. They were very polite and quiet and did an absolutely amazing job. I really can't recommend them enough to anyone that is looking to have any work done like this. I had no idea where to look as I just moved to Florida about 18 months ago and this was the first time I needed to hire someone for this kind of service. As long as their in business I'll be hiring them again anytime I need. Thanks again if you guys read this and a huge thumbs up!
Response from the owner3 years ago
Jeff, Thank you so much for your Review. It is so important to us as a company to treat our customers the right way! We truly appreciate the good words you have to say about us. We love what we do and take great pride in our work. Again, Thank you! And we look forward to your next cleaning. Melissa-
Stacy J
3 years ago-
I had my parents carpet cleaned as a gift by calling from out-of-state and chose this company because of the reviews and I am not surprised that my parents are thrilled with how great their carpeting looks. The person I spoke with on the ...MoreI had my parents carpet cleaned as a gift by calling from out-of-state and chose this company because of the reviews and I am not surprised that my parents are thrilled with how great their carpeting looks. The person I spoke with on the phone was very professional and friendly. I also have to give them a huge thank you for honoring the price quoted over the phone when it turned out their carpeting had pet issues that I was unaware of when I made arrangements for this gift as I live far away. That was very much appreciated. This is a top notch carpet-cleaning company and I highly recommend!
Response from the ownera year ago
Stacy, Thank you!
Shelley Childs
2 years ago-
An awesome service!  I have had a few companies clean my carpets and by far Xtreme Carpet and Tile has surpassed them.  I also am extremely excited at the fabulous job they did on my tile and grout!  Everything looks like NEW!!!!!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for the great review!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© XTREME CARPET TILE CLEANING